Investiture of new NAST academicians and corresponding member

August 5, 2010 10:28 am 

National Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) president Emil Q. Javier leads the oath-taking ceremony for the newly-inducted academicians and corresponding member during the Annual Scientific Meeting of the Department of Science and Technology (DOST). Photo shows from (left) Academicians Marco Nemesio E. MontaÒo, Fernando P. Siringan, Guillermo Q. Tabios III, Antonio Miguel L. Dans, and Corresponding Member Kelvin S. Rodolfo. [PNA photo courtesy of S&T Media Service]


Comments are closed.