Nat’l awardees for child-friendly towns and cities

April 17, 2013 10:48 pm 

child_freindly_municipality1Transportation Sec. Mar Roxas presents trophies and cash prizes worth pesos 300,000 to National Awardees (from (left photo) Perla S. Buencamino, city administrator of Santiago City; Mayor Abraham Tolentino of Tagaytay City. With them are DepEd Sec. Armin Luistro and DSWD Sec. Corazon Soliman — during the National Awarding Ceremony 2012 Presidential Award for Child-Friendly Municipalities Wednesdday at the Ang Bahay ng Alumni UP Diliman, Quezon City (PNA photos by Avito C. Dalan)


Comments are closed.